Clinic of aesthetic dentistry "PRISMA"

 

Your desires, as well as our capabilities, are endless!

 

The dental clinic "PRISMA" in the center of Kyiv invites you to consultation and treatment of teeth. We provide a full range of dental care and guarantee the quality and complete safety. With us you will understand that the dentist is a friend of yours on the way to health and beauty!

Services of our dentistry

Each service has its own characteristics, which you can find on site pages. We have tried to describe our opportunities accessibly, but certainly no one will tell you that better than the dentist. Practically all dental clinics in Kyiv have the same range of services, but we are sure that just in the clinic of aesthetic dentistry "PRISMA" you will find "your" doctor. Indeed, in this case the main thing is trust between doctor and patient. As we have said, in our clinic you can get any dental care, as follows:

By choosing a dentistry "PRISMA" in Kyiv, you should know that:

We have over 20 years of experience. Our dental clinic opened its doors in Kyiv in 1994

The specialists continually hone their skills and improve their professionalism. All clinic doctors attend advanced training courses throughout their practice.

We use innovative technologies. And it's not just a nice phrase. In the clinic of aesthetic dentistry "PRISMA" every 3-4 years a renovation of equipment and the introduction of new materials is held.

Quality as well as aesthetics is important. While offering quality, some dental clinics neglect aesthetics. And then it seems that smile is impeccable, but looks artificial. We do the work so that your teeth look and feel like real.

You hold back with a visit to the dental clinic because:

«Treatment of teeth
is painful!»

We'll prove you the contrary. In its practice the dentistry "PRISMA" in Kyiv applies modern forms of anesthesia and even medication sleep. Painless treatment of teeth is possible.

«I need to treat almost all my teeth!»

If you have not visit a dentist for a long time, then most likely you will have a lot of problems. But we'll draw up a treatment plan and will gradually make your smile dazzling. And coming to the consultation and cleaning only once in six months, you will become the proud owner of healthy and beautiful teeth.

«The prices for treatment are pricey!»

On our site the detailed price list is available, which represents the prices for each service. Of course, the exact cost of treatment will be determined by a doctor, but you can see the price list, so that in the end it will not be a surprise for you.Price list in dentistry «PRISMA» are fully justified by doctors’ professionalism and quality of equipment.

Articles

#
Is it possible to enjoy life in braces. Personal experience. Part 2

In the last article, I talked about what influenced my ...

All Articles
#
Filling or tab

Restoration of hard tissues of teeth after caries ...

#
Prevention and treatment of gum disease

Among the adult population of the planet, periodontal ...

Reviews

Karimov

Очень боюсь стоматологов! Но зубная боль вынудила записаться и пойти на прием. Очень рад что пошел именно в эту поликлинику! Удалили зуб мудрости быстро и безболезненно) Теперь страха как такового и нет, потому что знаю куда можно пойти и тебя примут добросовестные врачи.

Have you already chosen a dental clinic?

The step of choosing a dental clinic and a doctor is important: you should feel confident and trust the specialist. Clinic of aesthetic dentistry "PRISMA" is dentistry in Kyiv with the highest level of doctors’ professionalism, modern materials, equipment and technologies.

Call:

(044) 425-13-13

(044) 462-56-01

(095) 269-13-13

(067) 216-13-13

We are open:

from 8:00 to 20:00 (without weekends)

Healthy teeth and beautiful smile means self-confidence and the way to success!

Making an appointment

Язык сайта: RUUA

Клиника эстетической стоматологии «ПРИЗМА»

 

Ваши желания, как и наши возможности — безграничны!

 

Стоматологическая клиника «ПРИЗМА» в центре Киева на Подоле приглашает вас на консультацию и лечение зубов. Мы оказываем полный спектр стоматологической помощи и гарантируем качество, а также полную безопасность. С нами вы поймёте, что стоматолог — это ваш друг на пути к здоровью и красоте!

Услуги нашей стоматологии

У каждой услуги свои особенности, о которых вы можете узнать на страницах сайта. Мы постарались доступно описать наши возможности, но, конечно, лучше, чем стоматолог, вам об этом никто не расскажет. Практически все стоматологические клиники Киева имеют одинаковый спектр услуг, но мы уверены, что именно в клинике эстетической стоматологии «ПРИЗМА» вы найдёте «своего» врача. Ведь в таком деле главное — это доверие между доктором и пациентом. Как мы уже сказали, в нашу клинику вы сможете обратиться за любой стоматологической помощью, а именно:

Выбирая стоматологию «ПРИЗМА», вы должны знать, что:

Мы имеем более 20 лет опыта. Свои двери наша стоматологическая клиника в Киеве открыла в 1994 году.

Специалисты постоянно оттачивают и совершенствуют свой профессионализм. Каждый врач клиники посещает курсы повышения квалификации на протяжении всей практической деятельности.

Мы применяем инновационные технологии. И это не просто красивое словосочетание. В клинике эстетической стоматологии «ПРИЗМА» каждые 3-4 года проходит обновление оборудования и внедрение новых материалов.

Важно не только качество, но и эстетика. Предлагая качество, некоторые стоматологические клиники пренебрегают эстетикой. И тогда кажется, что улыбка хоть и безупречна, но выглядит искусственно. Мы делаем работу так, что ваши зубы будут и выглядеть, и ощущаться, как настоящие.

Вы тянете с визитом к стоматологу, потому что:

«Лечить зубы
— больно!»

Мы докажем вам обратное. В своей практике стоматология «ПРИЗМА» применяет современные виды анестезии и даже медикаментозный сон. Безболезненное лечение зубов — это возможно.

«Мне нужно лечить почти все зубы!»

Если вы давно не были на приёме у стоматолога, тогда, вероятнее всего, у вас будет немало проблем. Но мы с вами составим план лечения и будем постепенно делать вашу улыбку ослепительной. А приходя на консультацию и чистку всего 1 раз в полгода, вы станете счастливым обладателем здоровых и красивых зубов.

«Цены на лечение кусаются!»

На нашем сайте доступен подробный прайс, в котором представлены цены на каждую услугу. Безусловно, точную стоимость лечения определит врач, но вы можете ознакомиться с прайсом, чтобы в итоге это не было для вас неожиданностью. Цены в стоматологии «ПРИЗМА» полностью обоснованы профессионализмом докторов и качеством оборудования.

Статьи

#
Как выбрать цвет зубов

С экрана телевизора и страниц журналов нам улыбаются ...

Все статьи
#
Влияние слюны на здоровье зубов

Слюна — бесцветная жидкость, которая состоит из секрета ...

#
Выравнивание зубов у взрослых: можно ли ставить брекеты во взрослом возрасте?

В настоящее время у взрослых людей все чаще возникает ...

Отзывы

Karimov

Очень боюсь стоматологов! Но зубная боль вынудила записаться и пойти на прием. Очень рад что пошел именно в эту поликлинику! Удалили зуб мудрости быстро и безболезненно) Теперь страха как такового и нет, потому что знаю куда можно пойти и тебя примут добросовестные врачи.

Вы уже определились с выбором
стоматологической клиники?

Этап выбора стоматологической клиники и врача важен: вы должны чувствовать себя уверенно и доверять специалисту. Клиника эстетической стоматологии «ПРИЗМА» — это стоматология в Киеве с высочайшим уровнем профессионализма докторов, современными материалами, оборудованием и технологиями.

Звоните:

(044) 425-13-13

(044) 462-56-01

(095) 269-13-13

(067) 216-13-13

Здоровые зубы и красивая улыбка — это уверенность в себе и путь к успеху!

Записаться на прием